Free shipping on orders over $1500
(02) 2762 8996

Osta Carpets

Heritage and experience

Founded in Belgium in 1934, OSTA is a genuine Belgian manufacturer of pure wool and man-made fiber carpets. Our name is derived from nearly 90 years of excellence in the weaving industry. The skilled in-house design team is eager to reinvent itself, perfecting today's and tomorrow's designs. The whole OSTA team is committed to providing the best quality and service to our partners all over the world.

Innovation and Design

Our skilled in-house design team is led by Creative Director Maghalie Dooms, whose creative vision draws inspiration from around the world. She believes that every designer has their own signature style, which helps make our designs unique. The design studio is located in the center of the showroom. It has a huge variety of materials, colors, yarns, and an extensive library from which to draw inspiration.

knowledge and innovation

Our carpet factory is located in Avelgem, just a few minutes from Oudenaarde, the historic center of tapestry weaving in Flanders. We are proud to continue the fine art of weaving and to keep this remarkable legacy alive. Our team is eager to offer the widest possible range of high-end techniques and textures, from intricate jacquards to high-end wiltons. We achieve luxurious high-pile shearlings, elegant shearlings and loop piles (commonly known as Brussels weaves), and even intricate performance rugs. We use the best materials to weave our products, from natural fibers such as pure wool or cotton to recycled polyester.

recycling and ecology

Sustainability is key to all our actions. We partially generate our own energy through solar panels installed throughout the factory roof. The remaining energy needs are purchased from an energy supplier who is guaranteed to come from fully renewable sources (wind and solar). We recycle textile waste, paper, cardboard, plastics, pallets, ink cartridges, batteries and more.

Showing 35 of 35 products

YOUR CART (0)

No Products in the Cart

訂單滿$1500免運
(02) 2762 8996

Osta Carpets

傳承與經驗

OSTA 於1934年在比利時成立,是一家真正的比利時純羊毛和人造纖維地毯製造商。我們的名字源於近90年在織造業的卓越經驗。技術精湛的內部設計團隊渴望重塑自我,完善當今和未來的設計。整個OSTA團隊致力於為我們在世界各地的合作夥伴提供最好的質量和服務。

創新與設計

我們技藝精湛的內部設計團隊由創意總監Maghalie Dooms領導,其創意願景從世界各地汲取靈感。她相信每個設計師都有自己的標誌性風格,這有助於使我們的設計獨一無二。設計工作室位於展廳的中心。它擁有種類繁多的材料、顏色、紗線,以及一個可以從中獲得靈感的廣泛圖書館。

知識與創新

我們的地毯廠位於Avelgem,距離法蘭德斯歷史悠久的掛毯織造中心Oudenaarde僅幾分鐘路程。我們很自豪能夠繼續傳承精美的編織藝術,並使這一非凡的遺產繼續存在。我們的團隊渴望提供盡可能廣泛的高端技術和紋理,從復雜的提花到高端威爾頓。我們實現了奢華的高毛剪絨、優雅的剪絨和圈絨(通常稱為布魯塞爾編織),甚至是複雜的高性能地毯。我們選用最好的材料來編織我們的產品,從純羊毛或純棉等天然纖維到再生聚酯纖維。 

回收和生態

可持續性是我們所有行動的關鍵。我們通過安裝在工廠屋頂各處的太陽能電池板來部分生產我們自己的能源。剩餘的能源需求從能源供應商處購買,該供應商保證來自完全可再生能源(風能和太陽能)的來源。我們回收紡織廢料、紙張、紙板、塑料、托盤、墨盒、電池等。

價格
最高價為$89,900重設
尺寸
0已選擇重設
顏色
0已選擇重設
供貨情況
0已選擇重設
顯示22個產品中的22個

您的購物車 (0)

購物車中沒有產品